The Fox at Carlton
North Beds CAMRA Country Pub of the Year 2016 and 2017

Music Nights at The Fox


Friday 18th January – Machines

Saturday 2nd February – Dr Busker



Friday 15th February - Vintage Stuff


Friday 1st March - Yellow Dog Rhythm & Blues Band



Friday 15th March - The Flyin' Leathernecks



Friday 5th April – Leech



Friday 19th April – Bonas Brothers



Saturday 4th May - Start the Car


Friday 24th - Monday 27th May - Beer Festival


Friday 7th June - G 5pan